Saturday, March 24, 2012

[Episode #25]

Jessica Pavone, "There Won't Be Walking In The Daylight" from Army of Strangers, 2011
Tunnels, "Drills and Herons" from Radiant Bodies of Scorched Light, 2005
The Shadow Ring, "Spin The Animal Dial" from Put The Music In Its Coffin, 1994
Boston, "More Than More Than A Feeling" from Remixes, 2012
Eet, "Mild Style" from Live at Disjecta, 2009
Pharoah Sanders, "The Creator Has a Master Plan" from Karma, 1969
Foday Musa Suso, "Tira Makan" from Kora Music from the Gambia, 1976
Arrington de Dionyso, "Crown of Tendrils" from Songs of Psychic Fire, Vol. 3, 2012
Sylvia Kochinski & Edouard Plongeon, "Bohemian Robot" soundtrack, 2008